|
2months,
Sunday, March 14, 2010, 7:57 PM
|
|
|
Public performance ytd. Met Farah, Glenn and Jeremiah before that.
Didnt go with clique. Cos Gigi was having fun at her SHINee concert and Wenqi didnt wanna come. Then Jaslyn and Mingeng in choir. So, im all alone. But nvm. Anw, went to tamp mall to have our dinner at pizzahut. Ew, the pasta that a ordered totally SUCK. THe guys didnt wanna pay for the GST and service charge! Waste time. Then we were late. Took mrt then alighted at Eunos. Then took cab. zz! cab fare $13.80.
Chionged up, farah forgot to bring her ticket! But nvm, she still managed to go in.
During the performance, my eyes wanted to shut luh. Cos i went for tuition in the morning.
After the whole thing end, waited for chris then went plaza sing for supper.
Ate at Yoshinoya. I didnt finish my rice. Didnt really have much appetite. Moreover, throat pain. Then actually wanted to watch movie, but the movie timing is quite late. So we walked over to Cathay and see whether got earlier slots. But dont have. So we lepak thr for awhile.
Trained home. Both of us were like uber uber shag.
Alighted at hougang. We missed the last bus == ...
Took 113 to kovan then took 101 back to srgn. Reached home at ard 1am. Gosh. Tired. Sleep.
BOOOO. Went to see the doc on Friday. NO SPORTS FOR 2 MONTHS.
WTF?!@#$%^&*(
there are Advantages and disadvantages luh.
Many people told me to use this 2 months to take a break, and uh huh i'll TRY to.
Been having headache for these few days. Sore throat and a lil cough too.
Head's aching now. Gosh. And there's school outing tmr. Going to sungei buloh.
zzzzzzz. i bet its gonna be BORING. No choice, have to go. then training in the afternoon,
but i cant train. Dunno whether i'll be going.
2 months is definitely long. Sigh. Damn it. Shouldnt even have chased _____ in the first place.
then i wouldnt have fell. Blame myself luh. zz. Anw there wont be a diff even if i wanna blame you. Nth will help.
Im gonna rest now. Head hurts.
If only ou're here. Haha.