|
Stop?
Monday, February 8, 2010, 3:55 PM
|
|
|
Played basketball at 16yrold's secret hideout on saturday night. ^^
Awesome place. Scary but still nice. Scary cos there's alot bangalas walking ard.
And its super dark. I cant even see their faces luh! Not being racist ar.
Somehow i didnt feel safe. But after playing 1round of match, i was pretty much exhausted alr.
Lied on the ground and look at the stars. Enjoyed the night breeze. Hmm. It was a great night.
Supposed to reach home at 11pm but i ended up reaching home at 12am. Hahah.
Although that place is scary, but i dont mind! Shall go back thr again next time. (:
I will persuade 16yrold to bring me thr!
So, do you want the numbers to stop increasing? Hmm.
Then, went shopping with mum and younger sis ytd.
1st destination, citysqaure. 1st time going thr. New shopping centre ma.
I was damn hungry! Only ate a piece of cake for the whole morning.
I was starving okay. Nearly died. I think i had gastric pain. Not sure.
But anw thats not important. The important part is, WE ATE AT AJISEN!
Woohoo, Its been quite long since a last ate there.
So, i ate my scallop ramen. Um.. not very nice.
Milk pudding for dessert. not very nice also. x.x
Nth much at citysquare. Boring place. tsktsktsk.
Headed to bugis. Parked our car at bugis junction then my sis bought her clothes.
I was uber impatient. Cos we're supposed to be buying my clothes!
And i was holding all the stuffs. Eff heavy. ==
Cannot tahan luh! Went to the arcade. Its kinda a kid's arcade. Not like the normal one.
Shoot some balls ^^ got quite a number of tickets. Thn some random teenage guy gave me all his tickets. lol, I had 46 tickets. Enough to change for 3 sweets. So i gave my sis 1 sweet and i ate the other two. Haha. Finally, they're ready to pay for the clothes.
THE QUEUE WAS LONG LIKE NOBODY'S BUSINESS. So we had to wait, AGAIN.
Left the place at 7plus, i think.
Bought 2 tops, 1 vest & 2 bottoms (:
OH! 16yrold bought a vest in the same shop. ZXZ.
bleah. 16yrold STALKED ME.
We saw each other like 3 times. Despite walking diff ways. See, not stalk me then is what?
Hahaha. stalker ho~ Didnt have time to go vivo.
Ate dinner at 9 leh. I ate jap again. Tsk, so sick of it. Nearly vomitted everything out x.x
I pon-ed training again! Tsk,my tailbone still hurts. I think its getting worse. Sigh.
Dont care lah. but maybe going see doc if it still continues to hurt.
Going buy my shoe laterrrrrr. xD