
Currently webcaming with asshole! Hahah.
Went to the BAB Fashion Show ytd. At Iluma, the pub named Seven.
Was quite cool. Im so lazy to update all the photos! 155 photos leh!
I've uploaded it on my facebook. Can go facebook to see if you want.
oh, i slept at 6am ytd! Was talking on the phone with asshole.
I think we talked for like 3h+ ! She was half asleep alr. Lolol. Thanks for pei-ing me yo.
I was so bored. wasnt tired. So, we slept at 6am, and i woke up at 3.30pm!
Ate my brunch then went back to slp. Until 5+? I think i slept 11h in total.
And my mum scolded me for sleeping so EARLY. ^^
Went heartland mall just now. Bought my durian cake! Can eat for breakfast tmr if my sis doesnt finish it tonight. Hmm.
Wanted to go Parkway parade de. Then in the end too late.
So didnt go. Ate Yoshinoya for dinner. Woot, nice. V long nv eat le.
Suppose to go zoo today. But cancelled. Hmm, kinda disappointed.
But nvm, will prob with isaac asshole and shar. Dunno whether ann wants to go.
Not confirm luh. Kay training tmr. Gg.
Eh gigi, bon voyage eh?