<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/5599430484914104773?origin\x3dhttps://pwndie-youzxc.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>




Missed you much .
Wednesday, December 23, 2009, 9:46 PM
IM BACK FROM MALACCA!
Short trip ma, just 3D2N. V fast de. I just realised i went malacca last year too!
But we went on the 22nd. Last year's trip was much better, somehow.
This year's trip is more to a shopping trip luh. Bought bottom, top, keychains, food etc.
The bus journey is ard 5hours! I slept in the bus most of the time. :B
Oh, and i saw Peihua at the Singapore custom ^^ But she didnt see me luh.
I didnt say hi to her either. She was stucked at the "stupid electronic machine". Haha.

1st day.
We waited quite long at the hotel lobby cos it was v crowded.
Then finally checked in, went upstairs to put our stuffs. The room was kinda big.
There's a bathtub in the toilet, haha. shiok.
Then there's a phone in the toilet too! Maybe when you're pooping then run out of tissue,
you can call for help. LOL, jk. There's Disney channel eh! cooolzxc.
Aft that, walked to the so called "newton". A place to eat luh. Second time thr. Went thr also, last year. I ate Claypot rice! Hmm, quite nice de. ^^ Ordered quite alot food. :3
Shopping, Night market at night! Its like singapore's bugis street. Just that its much loooonger. Settled down at the stalls for dinner. Ate "asam laksa (?)".
Nice! But its HOT&SPICY. god. I had running nose after eating it. Im not a chilli person.
The noodle is like udon ^^ Bought food to eat as we walk.
Sat the trishaw back to hotel. nice luh! you get to enjoy the breeze and look around.
But its pretty ex. i think its 13bucks for a short distance.
And we had to sit 3 seperate trishaws, cos 1 trishaw can only fit 2 person. So ya.
Bought instant noodles at 7-11, supper :B
Watched tv then sleep. Didnt have insomnia leh! Hahaha.

2nd day.
Couldnt wake up! As usual, refuse to get outta the bed. Mum was nagging and nagging and nagging until i was so irritated. So i dragged myself out of the bed, went for buffet breakfast.
Lots of stuff to eat. Pancake, nasi lemak, fried beehoon, soup, salad, porridge, bread, cake,
fruits, pudding etc etc. There's even a EGG COUNTER! lolol.
There will be chefs standing there, help you fry eggs. Omelette, sunny side up, half boiled egg, got macs the big breakfast egg also! :B
I ate 4 eggs, haha. High cholestrol, blah blah. dc.
Shopping, shopping. k fast forward.
Dined in at some nyonya restaurant. Second time there. Went there too last year.
The food thr is nice. Know the show little nyonya? Some show on channel 8.
Yeah, the food they use in that show should be from that restaurant. We heard from the boss.
It was super crowded inside. ALL the tables occupied! But we managed to get a table.
Thankgod it was air conditioned. Finished every single dish. Didnt eat dessert, cos we were all full alr. shopping again! After dinner need to walk walk ma, so the food can digest. Hahaha.

3rd day.
I couldnt wake up again. zzzz. Had to wake up earlier today, cos we only have half a day.
Need to check out of the hotel at 1pm.
Went for buffet breakfast at 8am i think. I ate lesser eggs! But i ate fried rice.
Was so tired. While they're still eating, we went up to sleep again. hahah. sis and i.
Slept till 11+ i think. Woke up, packed our luggage, bathe, checked out.
Shopping again. Ate lunch at Jap restaurant. I didnt really eat, cos i ate instant noodles
in the hotel. I ordered chawamushi and miso. Nice.
Went back hotel lobby, waited for bus. Then homed.
Reached home at ard 8+pm uh.


Archives