|
Wednesday, May 6, 2009, 9:38 PM
|
|
|
Tuesday
Yeah ytd was some ordinary boring day again.
But we had math test and that stupid temperature taking.
Yes yes i know its for our own good or whatsoever but still, i dislike it.
It takes up alot of our time you know. Especially with some inefficient teachers
like CHUA ( My math cher, yes she sucks. ) . She only goes around screaming here and there
like a mad woman. Gosh. WHUTTHEHELLISWRONGWITHSHE?! damn. But i laughed like crazy.
The more she scream the more i laugh cos its just aint scary at all O:
The way she's trying to act fierce makes me wanna LAUGH MY ASS OFF.
She reminded me of MS CHONG. hahah yzps music teacher. Aiyar but SOMETIMES i do feel
guilty cos she's trying so hard to help us in our math ( but she made mine WORSE =='' ) but
we simply dont appreciate it.
BOOHOO too bad, chua. Oh im so mean. But who cares ? Lol sweeet. its chua's last day with us today. well. Sad yet happy. sad cos i cant use handphone during math class anymore ! Mdm ng's eyesight is superb.
Today
Today ms chan showed us a video regarding doomsday & global warming.
All i can say is OH-MY-F-GOD. Scary !! I admit that im afraid of doomsday lah.
But its seriously scary after you watched those videos.
Ms vic was -ohmygod- today. First time see her so angry. Hmm, long story.
Briefly say the story lah. During lit lesson we had to go into drama groups.
-cut short- Den darryl threw jaslyn's bag on the floor. O:
Ms vic was super upset. She threw darryl's bag on the floor too.
She asked him " how would you feel if someone threw your bag on the floor ?"
Darryl said he wont have any feeling. That made ms vic EVEN more angry.
She lectured us for like 20mins. den in between she said some stuffs that made some of us
wanna laugh lah, but den i had to control. Or else i would have laughed out loud already.
so paiseh. hahah.
Tuition at 3.30. Stayed in sch until abt 2.15 lah. in the end i was late lor. Bloody 73. hmph.
Lunched with pei ru at AMK hub today. Gobbled down our food cos we were late for tuition.
AYE and chris kicked my ASS today. asshole ! lol. Michelle still havent recovered. Awwww.. that sotong. Sick still eat alot unhealthy stuffs de. tsktsktsk.
hahahah i love it when i purposely eat nice cream in her face. Make her wanna eat too.
but TOO BAD ! LOL-ED. Recover soon kays :D poor baka sick still keep studying. tsk.
Yo chuen have this really fun board. I think its called swayboard. Idk, but its really fun.
But i seem to balance no matter how hard i try. syazwan says im too tall for it. Pffft. NOT TRUE.
Friday music paper, D-I-E. Wish my goodluck.
BYE. (: