<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/5599430484914104773?origin\x3dhttps://pwndie-youzxc.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>




Saturday, May 30, 2009, 11:33 AM
26/5/09, Tuesday.
Yep, went to watch Night At The Museum 2 with asshole, mich & ann.
Sharleen couldnt come cos i think she was sick. Before that we all went home.
I ate a whole big packet of instant noodles for lunch but in the end when i finish
eating i vomited everything out cos i wasnt feeling well. such a waste..
Meet ann at the bus stop & we bused to AMK hub. Went to NTUC to meet
asshole & mich then went to buy pop corn and drinks. Hah, shared pop corn with ann.
Before the movie started asshole already started laughing.
Wee after that we went to coffee bean and asshole bought her caramel thingy. I was like so
bored i started spamming her messages. see, thats the advantage of having FREE UNLIMITED SMS. (: i spammed her 111 messages in total. lalalala.

27/5/09, wednesday.
1e5 went for the confidence course thingy while some other classes went for roller blading and stuffs. Didnt have time to finish all the activities but i think i had lotsa fun.
Absailing and other high stuffs. The absailing was 8 story high okay. god damn, i was like
MUMMYYYYY I WANNA GO HOMEE! I was damn scared. Wei xuan said this to me,
"aiyo such a big person but such a small guts" in chinese. grr. But i still made it down.
Phew..

Gahh, for the rest, im lazy to type already. #3 ! I hate #3. hmph.
WOE in happening to JUNESE SEE YI QI?
Everybodys' pushing me to her. Wth can you guys think abt how i feel anot.
Sigh forget it. I so dont feel like going to the bbq tmr. zz.
I dont wanna argue with you anymore. I shall just shut up.
My blog is dead and i dont give a damn anymore. :D


Archives