<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/5599430484914104773?origin\x3dhttps://pwndie-youzxc.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>




Sunday, April 19, 2009, 12:20 AM
Michelle is weird in a cute way. HOHO.
idk why she's so weird. She's so weird that she make me wanna roll on the floor and
laugh aloud at macs ytd. OHMYFGOSH. sososo funnaye.
-ann leaves macs. -
Junese: now what ? so bored.
Elle: yeah now what.
-she starts fixing my name with our leftover fries.- J-U-N-E-S-E.
Elle: Correct spelling right ?
Junese: -shakes my head-
Elle: HUH?! wrong spelling MEH??!!
Junese: Tsk you dunno how to spell my name ):

Okay now i cant really remember what happened alr. shit.
Yeah and i was only pranking her and she took it for real. hahaha.
i started to act angry and ignore her. weeeee.
She called many ppl to ask how to spell my name.
I even called her a LOSER ! i was laughing all the way. cos it was really really funny
the way she reacted. she was like damn guilty. hahahah. When we went home,
at the car park she "saved my life" cos she pulled me in when i didnt know there was car behind me.

I saved her life too. haha. she was so emo that she dropped her phone. " see larh, i even dropped my phone, my only phone. tsk " hahahaha.

but at night she found out how to spell my name luh. im sooo surprised that she aint angry.
hahah. And i WAS guilty okay.

mac-ed too jsut now. ahh.. now im terribly tired and hungry ): we found a CHEENA phone at the playground just now ! no, actually michelle found it. hahah. brought it to police station and we sabo michelle to be responsible for finding the phone. heehee. and i spammed her sms when she was so bored, sitting infront of the policeman filling some form.

Ahh.. im afraid of the sun all thanks to 3 times a week training in the hot sun. rawr.
Not to mention my 2.4 timing, it sucks big time.


Archives