<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/5599430484914104773?origin\x3dhttps://pwndie-youzxc.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>




Thursday, March 12, 2009, 9:02 PM
Oh gosh. This morning i woke up, i felt my legs had some yi li yi li thing.
Feels like rash, but its not itchy. so disgusting. Yeah, today i was exactly on time again.
Saw shao wen on the bus again ^^. whenever im late i'll see her in the bus. hahah.
& today ! i think i sprained my ankle. wth, tmr have training and Saturday we have
match or sth, have to go to Jurong. Now my leg is injured, how to play sia ?

Hope it gets well tmr lor. Now i have to limp. shit..
OH and the match against HIHS, yes..we lost. As i expected.
Cos the soccer girls from that school are like same height as me or taller den me ?
Can imagine anot ? hahah ! den there was this funny accident. Me and another girl was
trying to head the ball. Den she jump, i also jump. In the end?! I thought i head HER BOOBS (!!!!) but never lah.. i head her chin area there. funny can?!

I laugh until i spit my water out, lmao. oh and, while i was walking home just now,
I saw someone. It was a woman. She walked towards me and i didnt know who she was.

Woman : Junese, how's school ?
Me : ( who's this woman ? ) Oh, errrrrrr...okay lahh..
Woman : Where did you go just now ?
Me : errrr... play basketball ? (whothehell is she man ? )
Woman : oh okay.. Byebye. takecare ya. (:
Me : err.. okay. buhbye.

Den after thinking & thinking ! i remembered who she was, Ruth's mother. ==''
My memory's failing me man. hahah.


Archives